Board and Staff

In the interest of security, directors’ personal e-mail addresses and phone numbers are no longer listed on the POGA website. To contact a board member, please send your email to and it will be forwarded to the board member, as requested. You may also leave a message for a board member with Shawna Mathieson, Executive Director, at 306-530-8545. We apologize for any inconvenience.

The following are the POGA Board of Directors for the current year:

Brad Boettger


449519A Range Road 184
Beaver County, AB T0B 4J3

Dylan Robinson


RR 1, Site 5, PO Box 10
Waskatenau, AB T0A 3P0

Ambrely Ralph


PO Box 84
Arborfield, SK S0E 0A0

Yves Lapointe


555 Pembina Trail
Ste-Agathe, MB R0G 1Y1


Greg Bott

R.R. #4
Eckville, AB T0M 0X0

Darwin Trenholm

PO Box 268
Newbrook, AB T0A 2P0

Anthony Van Rootselaar

Box 35 
Spirit River, AB T0H 3G0

Jason Wiese

19566 TWP RD 492
Camrose County, AB T0B 2MI

Chris Rundel

P.O. Box 792
Foam Lake, SK S0A 1A0

Landon Kuschak

PO Box 264
Ituna, SK S0A 1N0 

Elwood White

PO Box 4
Pangman, SK S0C 2CO

Jessica Slowski

PO Box 356
Sheho, SK S0A 3T0

Ryan Zuchkan

Box 340
Foam Lake, SK S0A 1A0

Jenneth Johanson

Box 1065
Lac du Bonnet, MB R0E 1A0

Bob Lepischak

Box 63
Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0


PO Box 882
Morris, MB R0G 1K0


31016 Settlers Road
Dugald, MB R5P 0E2

Brittany Vinck

PO Box 627
Virden, MB R0M 2C0

Shawna Mathieson

Executive Director

PO Box 20106
Regina, SK S4P 4J7

Cyndee Holdnick

Marketing Coordinator / Administrative Assistant (part-time)

Box 6
Carlowrie, MB R0A 0G0